Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

2021 Term Dates

  • 13 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 05 Mar - Half Term Begins
  • 15 Mar - Half Term Ends
  • 10 Apr - Term 1 Ends
  • 21 Apr - Term 2 Begins
  • 21 Jun - Half Term Begins
  • 25 Jun - Half term Ends
  • 28 Jul - Term2 Ends
  • 01 Sep - Term 3 Begins
  • 15 Oct - Half Term Begins
  • 26 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 09 Dec - Term 3 Ends